Board of Directors

Home Board of Directors
Mr. Raphael Mullei Nzomo, MBS
Ms. Eunice Kigen
Alternate for The National Treasury Cabinet Secretary
Ms. Rose Mwongera
Alternate for The Principal Secretary State Department for the ASALs & Regional Development
Mr. Gilbert Tenai Bor
Independent Member
Mr. Koome Kiragu
Independent Member
Dr. Mary Lonyangapuo, HSC
Independent Member
Mr. Robert Kiteme
Council of Governors (CoG) Representative
Hared Hassan Adan Lt Col (Rtd), cgsu (USA), ndu (USA)
Chief Executive Officer & Secretary to the Board
Skip to content