Mr. Raphael Mullei Nzomo, MBS 


Principal Secretaries

      Mr. Micah Powon, Principal Secretary, State Department for Development of the ASALs

      Dr. Julius Muia, Principal Secretary, The National Treasury - represented by Mr. Nasiuma Kasembeli


Council of Governors (CoG)

      Mr. Robert Kiteme


State Corporations Advisory Committee (SCAC) 

     Mr. Peter Mwangi


Independent Members

      Dr. Benson Ririmpoi Longaritom

      Ms. Emily Mworia

      Ms. Nancy Njiro

      Hon. Abdirahman Hassan


Chief Executive Officer

      Mr. James O. Oduor